Press Releases

Go to page:

Prev  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >  Next
  1. TCMC to honor founding board members at fifth annual Gala
    Friday, August 30, 2013
  2. TCMC first-year medical students participate in poverty simulation with local community volunteers
    Friday, August 23, 2013
  3. TCMC holds White Coat Ceremony for Class of 2017
    Friday, August 9, 2013
  4. TCMC to welcome largest class to date at White Coat Ceremony
    Thursday, August 1, 2013
  5. TCMC to receive the American Academy of Family Physicians Program of Excellence Award
    Monday, July 29, 2013
  6. TCMC receives full accreditation from ACCME
    Friday, July 26, 2013
  7. REACH-HEI students to host community health fair and blood drive at TCMC
    Tuesday, July 9, 2013
  8. TCMC Trustee to receive John Vane Lecture Award
    Wednesday, May 29, 2013
  9. TCMC celebrates milestone event with the graduation of the first class of Doctor of Medicine students
    Saturday, May 11, 2013
  10. Susan Perlis, EdD, named fellow of Hedwig van Ameringen Executive Leadership in Academic Medicine Program for Women
    Friday, May 3, 2013
  11. TCMC to hold Free Skin Cancer Screening
    Wednesday, May 1, 2013
  12. TCMC scores an “A” on AMSA report card, cited as “model” policy in ten areas
    Tuesday, April 30, 2013
  13. TCMC to host Jan-Âke Gustafsson, MD, PhD, World Renowned Medical Researcher
    Friday, April 26, 2013
  14. TCMC to host Diversity Week
    Wednesday, April 3, 2013
  15. TCMC inducts nine students, one faculty member into Gold Humanism Honor Society
    Monday, March 25, 2013

Go to page:

Prev  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >  Next